Haku

Yhteystiedot

Posti- ja laskutusosoite:
Joensuun Tiedepuisto Oy

Louhelan Woima

Länsikatu 15

80110 Joensuu


Pankkiyhteys: OP-JOENSUU 577005-296048
IBAN: FI94 5770 0520 0960 48
BIC: OKOYFIHH

Hanne Huhmarsalo 
puheenjohtaja
hanne.huhmarsalo@businessjoensuu.fi
050 380 2382

Ari Korpelainen 
varapuheenjohtaja
ari.korpelainen@hotmail.com
050 524 7531

Tuukka Nissinen
sihteeri
tuukka.nissinen@cgi.com
050 390 5933

Juha Peltonen
rahastonhoitaja
juha.t.peltonen@op.fi
050 575 2108

Liisa Porento
liisa.porento@fastroi.fi
050 374 5641

Piritta Kämäräinen
piritta.kamarainen@blancco.com
050 372 1503

Jaakko Nuuja
jaakko.nuuja@mil.fi

Arttu Taponen
arttu.taponen@me.com
045 871 7577